Photo Gallery

January 4 & 5, 2020

SPIKON 2020 - SPIK Annual Conference

Annual Conference of SPIK, SPIKON was held on January 4 & 5, 2020 at Muvattupuzha. The organizing committee under the auspices of the Department of Periodontics, Annoor Dental College, Muvattupuzha led by Dr Jose Paul, under the able leadership of SPIK President, Dr Harikumar Menon.


Seventh SPIK Periodontology Scholarship Exam 2019

The seventh SPIK Periodontology Scholarship Exam 2019 was conducted at KMCT Dental College, Kozhikode on 16-11-2019 hosted by the Department of Periodontics, KMCT Dental College. Dr Harish Kumar, Professor & HOD of Periodontics was the Convener. The event was formally inaugurated by Dr Nizaro Siyo, Vice Principal, KMCT Dental College in the function presided by Dr Harikumar Menon, President, SPIK. The third issue of JSPIK 2019 was released during the function. The panel of examiners included Dr Anna Abraham (Professor, Educare Institute of Dental Sciences), Dr Mohammed Feroz (Professor, MINDS, Mahe) Dr Saumiya Gopal (former Reader, Coorg Institute of Dental sciences) and Dr Sameera G Nath (Reader, KMCT Dental College). Students from 18 Dental Colleges in the state participated in the exam. The first prize was secured by Ms. Aleena Tom (GDC, Thrissur), the second place by Ms. Aleena Susan Anto (St Gregorios Dental College), and the third place by Ms. Irene TT (Sree Anjaneya Institute of Dental Sciences, Kozhikode).



 "Periodontics - Bridging Dentistry" in association with PSM Dental College


National Oral Hygiene Day 2019


SPIK CDE and live surgery in association with IDA Malabar "EVERYDAY PERIODONTICS": Kozhikode

23rd-24th February 2019

SPIK Annual Conference & Post-Graduate Scientific Convention 2019: Hotel Presidency, Kochi.

25, 26 & 27 October 2013

38th ISP National Conference at Gokulam Conventional Centre, Kochi

Sunday, 28th January 2007

Inauguration of the society

© Copyright 2009-2023. A Dentaura Design